Staff Directory

NAB IO Staff Directory

Executive

Back to top


Dr. Harry Kelm

Executive Director hkelm@nabconf.org (916) 783-1524

Fun/interesting – Carmel lover

Christine Okken

Executive Assistant to Dr. Harry Kelm, Executive Director cokken@nabconf.org (916) 783-1533

Flowers, family, art, laughter

Ministry Advancement

Back to top


Stu Streeter

VP of Ministry Advancement & Church Multiplication sstreeter@nabconf.org (916) 783-1528

Hubby to 1, dad to 4, pastor

Michael Benson

Communications Director mbenson@nabconf.org (916) 783-1522

"I never miss a typpo."

Amber Pedroni

Advancement Administrative Assistant apedroni@nabconf.org (916) 797-6230

I’m an extrovert ❤ chocolate

International Missions

Back to top


Kerry Bender

VP of International Missions kbender@nabconf.org (916) 783-1526

Joy is a moral imperative
Ministry partnerships

Kristi Thao

Assistant to the VP International Missions kthao@nabconf.org 651.278.8465

Following Jesus, loving others, everyone is valuable.

Caryn Young

Director of Administration, International Missions cyoung@nabconf.org (916) 797-6250

Bible study, ice cream, people

Cross-Cultural Engagement & Emerging Leader Engagement

Back to top


Wayne Stapleton

VP of Cross-Cultural Engagement & Emerging Leader Engagement wstapleton@nabconf.org (313) 530-7933

❤ Jesus, Tonja, Stephen, & Adam
God, family, golf

Ministry Support

Back to top


Richard Brown

VP of Ministry Support, CFO rbrown@nabconf.org (916) 783-1527

Blessed with Shelly & my kids
Jesus, taking walks, & chocolate

Lisa Meinschock

Database and Donation Coordinator lmeinschock@nabconf.org (916) 783-1520

History, horror films, & dog-sitter

Danielle Rines

HR Office Manager drines@nabconf.org (916) 797-6222

God is working on it.

Rachael Wilson

Accountant & Payroll Specialist rwilson@nabconf.org (916) 783-1534

3 kids, Travel, Gardening, Hope

Leadership Formation and Emerging Ministry Leader Engagement

Back to top


Kent Carlson

Consultant in Leadership Formation and Emerging Ministry Leader Engagement kcarlson@nabconf.org (916) 783-1525

Feel blessed!

Lisa Schmidt

Administrative Assistance to Consultant in Leadership Formation and Emerging Ministry Leader Engagement lschmidt@nabconf.org (916) 783-1521

Always grateful

Missional Initiatives & Leadership Formation

Back to top


Cam Roxburgh

VP of Missional Initiatives croxburgh@nabconf.org (778) 863-4471

US-born Canadian w/ British wife

Sara-May Cardy

Director of Administration, Missional Initiatives scardy@nabconf.org

Faith, passion, music, & coffee

Heritage Commission

Back to top


Can you teach old dogs new tricks?

Darlene Frueh

Administrative Assistant dfrueh@nabconf.org (605) 274-2731

Enjoy baking, sewing, & puzzles