Staff Directory

Executive

Dr. Dan Hamil

Executive Director

dhamil@nabconf.org
(916) 797-6222 ext. 230

Time with Jesus, NAB office, travel, snuggle Rhonda. Repeat.

Kathy Miles

Executive Assistant

kmiles@nabconf.org
(916) 797-6222 ext. 242

Executive Director Kathy Miles. Has a nice ring to it, yes?

Ministry Advancement

Michael Benson

Communications Writer

mbenson@nabconf.org
(916) 797-6222 ext. 246

No, I don’t have Batman pajamas. They’re Spider-Man.

Joanna Clark

Communications Director

jclark@nabconf.org
(916) 797-6222 ext. 243

I love my husband, two girls, and correcting grammar.

Josh Jackson

Advancement Assistant

jjackson@nabconf.org
(916) 797-6222 ext. 233

I don’t make videos; I tell stories.

Meghan Jackson

Graphic Designer

mjackson@nabconf.org
(916) 797-6222 ext. 228

I make things pretty and I make pretty things.

Amber Pedroni

Advancement Administrative Assistant

apedroni@nabconf.org
(916) 797-6222 ext. 231

I’m an extrovert and chocolate pusher, and I’m happy to serve.

Stu Streeter

VP of Ministry Advancement

sstreeter@nabconf.org
(916) 797-6222 ext. 244

Water break? Water is for cowards. It makes you weak.

Ministry Outreach

Priorities: God, family, golf—most of the time, in that order.

Norm Poehlke

VP of Ministry Outreach

serve@nabconf.org
(916) 797-6222 ext. 227

Melissa and I are missionaries to the U.S.A. Go Canada!

Long-term partnerships, short-term missions, Packers, hockey

Lori Spremich

Outreach Assistant

lspremich@nabconf.org
(916) 797-6222 ext. 226

In Jesus I trust… Love husband, family, and blessed to be here!

Caryn Young

Outreach Senior Administrator

cyoung@nabconf.org
(916) 797-6222 ext. 222

It is no secret who really runs this department.

Ministry Support

Brenda Blom

Human Resources, Payroll

bblom@nabconf.org
(916) 797-6222 ext. 225

Life is full of give and take. Give thanks; take nothing for granted.

Richard Brown

VP of Ministry Support, CFO

rbrown@nabconf.org
(916) 797-6222 ext. 224

I am blessed with Shelly, my kids, and serving with NAB.

Betty Buchholz

Controller

bbuchholz@nabconf.org
(916) 797-6222 ext. 223

In Jesus I trust. Taking a walk that’s robust. Chocolate a must.

Lisa Dieterich

Accounts Payable, EFT & Card Processing

ldieterich@nabconf.org
(916) 797-6222 ext. 221

There is always something to be grateful for. Feel Blessed!

Rebecca Duque

Database Admin, Special Projects Coordinator

rduque@nabconf.org
(916) 797-6222 ext. 229

Proud UCLA alum; avid coffee drinker; ♥’s Disneyland.

Lisa Meinschock

Support Administrative Assistant

lmeinschock@nabconf.org
(916) 797-6222 ext. 235

History buff, classic horror film fan, dog-sitter extraordinaire.

Missional Initiatives & Leadership Formation

Kent Carlson

VP of Leadership Formation

kcarlson@nabconf.org
(916) 797-6222 ext. 236

I have a blind date with Destiny & she ordered the lobster.

Lisa Schmidt

Administrative Assistant

lschmidt@nabconf.org
(916) 797-6222 ext. 237

Love reading, cooking, & games w/ my hubby and son.

Cam Roxburgh

VP of Missional Initiatives

croxburgh@nabconf.org
(778) 863-4471

Born in US; British wife; live in Canada. 3 passports are handy.

Printable Staff Directory