Staff Directory

NAB IO Staff Directory

Executive

Back to top


Dan Hamil

Executive Director dhamil@nabconf.org (916) 797-6222 ext. 230

Time with Jesus, NAB office, travel, snuggle Rhonda. Repeat.

Kathy Miles

Executive Assistant kmiles@nabconf.org (916) 797-6222 ext. 242

Executive Director Kathy Miles. Has a nice ring to it, yes?

Ministry Advancement

Back to top


Michael Benson

Communications Writer mbenson@nabconf.org (916) 797-6222 ext. 246

No, I don’t have Batman pajamas. They’re Spider-Man.

Joanna Clark

Communications Director jclark@nabconf.org (916) 797-6222 ext. 243

I love my husband, two girls, and correcting grammar.

Josh Jackson

Advancement Assistant jjackson@nabconf.org (916) 797-6222 ext. 233

You tried turning it off and on again, right?

Amber Pedroni

Advancement Administrative Assistant apedroni@nabconf.org (916) 797-6222 ext. 231

I’m an extrovert and chocolate pusher, and I’m happy to serve.

Stu Streeter

VP of Church Planting & Ministry Advancement sstreeter@nabconf.org (916) 797-6222 ext. 244

Water break? Water is for cowards. It makes you weak.

International Missions

Back to top


Kerry Bender

VP of International Missions kbender@nabconf.org (916) 797-6222 ext. 227

Joy is a moral imperative. Any questions?
Priorities: God, family, golf—most of the time, in that order.
Long-term partnerships, short-term missions, Packers, hockey

Caryn Young

Director of Administration, International Missions cyoung@nabconf.org (916) 797-6222 ext. 222

I Sam. 16:7, Bible Study, Ice Cream, Movies, CC, Family

Ministry Support

Back to top


Brenda Blom

Human Resources, Payroll bblom@nabconf.org (916) 797-6222 ext. 225

Life is full of give and take. Give thanks; take nothing for granted.

Richard Brown

VP of Ministry Support, CFO rbrown@nabconf.org (916) 797-6222 ext. 224

I am blessed with Shelly, my kids, and serving with NAB.

Betty Buchholz

Controller bbuchholz@nabconf.org (916) 797-6222 ext. 223

In Jesus I trust. Taking a walk that’s robust. Chocolate a must.

Lisa Dieterich

Accounts Payable, EFT & Card Processing ldieterich@nabconf.org (916) 797-6222 ext. 221

There is always something to be grateful for. Feel Blessed!

Lisa Meinschock

Support Administrative Assistant lmeinschock@nabconf.org (916) 797-6222 ext. 235

History buff, classic horror film fan, dog-sitter extraordinaire.

Rebecca Duque

Database Admin, Ministry Support Specialist rduque@nabconf.org (916) 797-6222 ext. 229

Proud UCLA alum; avid coffee drinker; ♥’s Disneyland.

Missional Initiatives & Leadership Formation

Back to top


Kent Carlson

VP of Leadership Formation kcarlson@nabconf.org (916) 797-6222 ext. 236

I'm on a date with destiny and she ordered the lobster.

Lisa Schmidt

Administrative Assistant lschmidt@nabconf.org (916) 797-6222 ext. 237

Love reading, cooking, & games w/ my hubby and son.

Cam Roxburgh

VP of Missional Initiatives croxburgh@nabconf.org (778) 863-4471

Born in US; British wife; live in Canada. 3 passports are handy.

Heritage Commission

Back to top


Hopefully they can teach an old dog some new tricks.

Darlene Frueh

Administrative Assistant dfrueh@nabconf.org (605) 274-2731

Enjoy baking, sewing, & a 2,000–3,000 piece puzzle.